Daily Archives: Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Property and Income of the Heads of Administrative Districts of Yerevan

Iravaban.net continues to present property and income declarations on declared property of the heads of 12 administrative districts of Yerevan. In the previous publication we referred to the heads of Avan, Arabkir, Ajapnyak, Davitashen, Shengavit, Nork-Marash, Malatia-Sebastia, and Nubarashen administrative districts. It should be noted that it is the first time when the heads of… Read more »